-=CW=-Lion_Heart

Did you believe I was Ex-Cal I when I first came onto the server?

• Hell Yes, I was in shock and awe the second you walked in

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes, you scores havent always been that high but your passion for the game is there.

• Not really, your just average.

• You suck at CS, go find another game to play.

• Total voters

LION~HEART

Hello there. My name is Lion Heart. My real name is Omar. I live in Cleveland, Ohio. The shittiest city in the usa. Upon graduation of highschool, I served 2 years in the Marine Corps and retired as a Lance Corporal 2 years short of my 4 year term due to a medical discharge. I'm 21 and I'm a personal trainer at a world wide chain gym called World Gym. I go to college at Ohio State University and I'm majoring in sports medicine. My passion is acting and I'm currently starring in a college theater play called the Laramie Project (story about the killing of Matthew Shepard). I'm moving out to LA, Cali next year to live with my older bro who is a film major working as a small time director in hopes to make it as a big time actor one day. The truth is, I'm not really ex-cal I. To be honest I just bought this game less than a year ago and I'm just looking for respect. The Marines has taught me if you work hard, you should party hard. Hence why I try to go to Toronto, Canada atleast 5 times a year. The party scene there is unlike any kind.. except maybe Ibiza/Miami can touch it but thats it. The people there are the best!! I've spent too much time taking life seriously so now I tend to just try to have a good time and tend to please the crowd. I do go overboard from time to time, perhaps that's why I've been banned repeatdly

482230102_l.jpg
:D

Werbung:

mom

root for lion hart!!

this kid is my new hero in life lol
3 cheers for lion hart
hip hip horray
hip hip horray
hip hip horray!! :D

lion heart i'm from toronto and your right about the party scene here, it's HYPE!!!

Welcome and see you on the server.