Dear Satch56 - i don't hack

Master_7

This post is dedicated to the fact that I do not cheat and have never hacked, on any game, especially Combat Arms.

What brings this up you might ask. Well, a certain player by the name of Satch56, who plays with GaryGoFast, has kicked me several times, and accused me of being a hacker. Needless to say, this really ****ed me off. Why? Well, its simple, I am a perfectionist, hence my name: Master_7 , 7 being the number of perfection. Also, I have fought against hackers since they have plagued this game. I have done my part through Nexon and CBL reports. Continuing on, I have been playing the game since August 2008, on the same account (no name changes or stat resets). I have worked dam hard to get to my 100% legit 2.02 KDR, which btw has gone down because of all the hackers.

Anyway, here is my stats page on Nexon. As you can see, no hack stats there. Every kill I made was done with skill and in some instances, dumb luck.
http://combatarms.nexon.net/ClansRankings/PlayerProfile.aspx?user=Master_7

Another thing that helps me against other players, is the fact I have a fast, no lag system. I have a 12mb - 1mb cable internet connection. I have a E8400 CPU and a EVGA GTX-285 vid card. I also turn all of my vid settings to low in game, so that I get the maxium amount of Frames per second.

Combine this with the fact that I am decent player who does alot of tactical camping, I have very quick reaction time, and a good no-lag system, you come up with a 2.02 kdr.