FOR ADMIN ONLY!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

EMA

i have a question for you admin...especially dilla and slick

what is going on? why dont you think that i can do better on a good computer? i dont understand...i have played on this server ever since i started playing cz. I think this is the best fucking server around. I dont know why you think i would be hacking. I know the consequences of hacking and i dont want it to happen to me...i'm getting really tired of it.

this is the thing...my computer =8 year old dell; patricks computer = 6 months old...his is very good and fast. Ask godfather he knows when i was on patricks computer he even said i was doing good...why is it so hard to beleive that someone can do good with a new computer? it's not...i'm sorry i get better..you know how much i play...AND i play on this server...i really dont see the problem...if you need a fucking demo for all this to stop tell me how and i will...no prob there...

Werbung:

DiLLa

OK first of all you can chill with all the fucks and lose your lil cocky ass attitude...you aint no different from anyone else on here that needs to address things...and disrepect will get u knowhere except into the banned section

secondly i watched you for almost a whole map constantly popping ur crosshair on ppl...

if I knew for sure you were hacking you woulda been banned already...
and addressing it to just me and slick thats good shit right htere...
EVERYONE is wondering about you not just me and slick...

i can understand ur aim getting better from a laggy garbage computer...but you dont even play the same anymore...you are always getting the drop on ppl now and playing like that has nothing to do with a shitty computer...

want to record a demo so be it...

go in ur console and type record emahacks

now if another person came into our server playing like you i wouldnt be questioning them...but you played like a noob everyday before now all of a sudden you have tactics gg