run script recoil_0:10133.14_0/e

instant

"run script recoil_0:10133.14_0/e"

Just wondering if anyone knows if that is anything. I'm a newb on running hax... but i saw a particular member type this tonight. Could just be jibberish but I figured I'd throw it out there. The member that typed it got ridiculously defensive about it claiming he was just typing "random jibberish".

Werbung:

rocklee

I haven't seen this b4, and I don't know anything about cheating scripts to help out...

so yea, you guessed it, my post is a complete waste of space since I have no idea how to help...

:)

The_Desert_Fox

instant said:
"run script recoil_0:10133.14_0/e"

Just wondering if anyone knows if that is anything. I'm a newb on running hax... but i saw a particular member type this tonight. Could just be jibberish but I figured I'd throw it out there. The member that typed it got ridiculously defensive about it claiming he was just typing "random jibberish".

LMFAO that was me.... and yes it was jibberish.... it's what i get for being hyper and mischievious :oops:

Defender

That shit will get you banned. Even joking since it's a bit too hard to see it's a joke.

Occasional "hacks on" or "enable uber l33t hack" are obvious jokes..but pretending to execute a hack ain't funny and will get you banned permently without any way for you to be unbanned.

I suggest caution.

I don't like even a maybe hacker on the server.

Dirty

I agree...

If you are having a conversation between two dead people and the admin dies right when you decide to type... run 1231.434aimbot.exe or what the fuck ever... Taken out of context that could look very bad. I suggest that just to keep yourself from having to defend yourself dont ever type shit like that.

Dirty

perfect exp...