Tryouts and Practices......

Here's a heads up for all you fuckfaces out there.....Tryouts for the CAL-O team will be held on Sunday (the 12th i believe) at 8pm eastern. There are 8 total spots available, 3 starter positions and 5 alt positions. Considering that we have more people then positions available we may have to hold two seperate tryouts so that everyone gets a fair shot.Everyone that plans to tryout must be able to attend the mandatory practices we will be holding on Wed nights at 9:30pm eastern following the tryouts. Everyone that is planning to tryout should make a reply here telling me why you think you should be on the squad, include any experience in CAL you might have, as well as anything you think may sway us to choose you (bribes are accepted and encouraged :p).
Holla Back..............

Werbung:

Mercenary

i would like to tryout and i have some cal experience with PuNx. (and for a bribe hey green i'll take u to the pink room for half the price but i got to clean out the old rose pedels. All for u) man that is one heck of a bribe i mite say... but half the price? is there any thing less than a penny?(maybe i can cut it in half or i got it a 2 in one special!!!) :twisted: :D :) 8) :lol:

S

sw@bby

yo...i never been to Cal....my cousin waz born therr but neway...so cant help therr...jus love playin CS and i aint gonna make da tryout Sunday neway so change da date homo....bribes?...bribe me first...u know as well as i dew green u aint got nuthang to bribe for...cep maybe that sis. High talks bout...lol

peace gangstaz

Nappa_ZD