Upload Avatars you bitches

Werbung:

slick

well i got mine today. hehehe
it's my favorite teams logo(yeah it's soccer..bitches)

could not get my sig to work tho :(

p.s. how come u don't play lately? busy decorating?

KoT slick

p.s. p.s. nvm ,forgot to check Attach signature...dumbass

Deviant

Hey slick, there's nothing wrong with soccer! I played for 12 damn years! 14 if you include intramurals, but im ridiculously out of shape now. Oh, and Happy Birthday!

Puppet

It looks like you do it while in a forum by clicking on PROFILE at the top of the page and then go to the AVATAR CONTOL PANEL at the bottom and use the browser in the "upload avatar from your machine" to point at your avatar.......but then again, I am a noob

slick

Deviant said:
Hey slick, there's nothing wrong with soccer! I played for 12 damn years! 14 if you include intramurals, but im ridiculously out of shape now. Oh, and Happy Birthday!

I know there's nothing wrong with it , just that people in the US reffer to it as being gay . One guy told me " It was invented by european housewives while their husbands were cooking"...so...
I played it for 6 years and think it's the most beatiful sport in the world.
Not counting college when we played every day for about 3 hours.

cheers for a fellow soccerlover

Deviant

Yeah, I always got alot of shit, but not as much as some kids. My township has one of the biggest youth programs in the state with a 9 field youth complex (small fields) and a 9 field complex (full size, 100-120 yard fields). In highschool, soccer was the sport my school was good at, my senior year we went 18-3-1 with 14 shutouts, so most people respected us but you always get the assholes. You should see the fuckin lump I have on my shin from intramurals man, worst one I've ever had! haha

slick

fuck man ...9 fields!!! holy shit. that is absofukinlutely beautifull.
Back home(Romania) we used to play on concrete most of the time so lumps and scars are my friends too.hehehe