1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Come and join our gamer community by registering for free here

Whats your internet speed?

Discussion in 'Off Topic Chat' started by murpo, Apr 7, 2009.

  1. Darksmiley

    Darksmiley New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    lol cheese i guess we do
     
  2. cheese

    cheese New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    lol changed your name?
     
  3. Darksmiley

    Darksmiley New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yea name changed
     
  4. cheese

    cheese New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    how lol
     
  5. Darksmiley

    Darksmiley New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i think u have to talk to murpo
     
  6. Jovano

    Jovano New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    darksmiley your connection is very good :O

    In the Netherlands, if you don't live in Amsterdam then you're connection isn't higher then 12 or something -.-

    [​IMG]

    And we paid for 20m/bits! but in this hole somewhere in Holland we can't get higher >.> :p
     
  7. Gibby

    Gibby New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    18Mbit down and 2.5Mbit up. Not so shabby...but I would love to have FIOS in my area which is supposed to be coming around 2010.
     
  8. Darksmiley

    Darksmiley New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thats good internet there gibby
     
  9. Flyboy

    Flyboy New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ehm not 2 brag but atm i have 10MB/sec im getting 100MB/sec MOHAHAHHAHA :D[hr]
    or it was something like that
     
  10. cheese

    cheese New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    optimum online is delicous. REALLY GOOD BTW[hr]
    its reall good WHAT 100/sec HOW THE F?[hr]
    IM STILL GONNA PWN YOUR INTERNET![hr]
    ITS GONNA BE WAY BETTER THAN YOURS!
     
  11. basil

    basil New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I am having 512kb connection and i live in UAE it cost 189 AED means around 54 dollar means more thn tht australia may be ryt
     
  12. Rense

    Rense New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Wow, you got imba speeds... i got 6mb/s i think, but like Jovano i dont receive the whole speed... so maximum download with ~500 kb xD
     
  13. V0lt-man

    V0lt-man New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    512 kb/sec fine for me if you ask :)
     
  14. soulseeker42

    soulseeker42 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    my sign tell it all:)
     
  15. basil

    basil New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Baba 512kbps is the connection means i will get download speed around 60kb/s and upload also around the same.
     

Share This Page