Everyone probably gonna think this is a bitch thing to do...

Ponti

Been playing cz for about 8months all clocked in on punx server. I started playing here and experienced the newb role of going 2-30 on most maps. I could put up with the remarks of being a crap player then because there was no denying it, I sucked ass.

But 8months later I feel like I've upped my skills to a much high level, while still recieving criticism about my gameplay. Especially criticism from people that I feel I should have earned their respect by now because of how much respect I have shown them.

To get my point of view: I work about 45-50hrs a week; plus rebuilding a house and going to school...after all this I just want to come home and relax with a nice game of cz. But I have noticed that people have been just berating me with negative comments of "how I suck", "I'm gay", "you don't know how to play", "I wish you would die"...

Through all this I have always stayed positive with others, because I always try to tell others that their doing well: "good job", "ns", "nice backup"... and so on. Well I think it's about time for me to find another server where I can just relax without having the emotional bagage of people hating me.

Not sure if it was intentional, joking, or serious...but I don't have the energy to put up with it any longer. GG everyone; and GG to those that hate me...you've won.

Werbung:

EMA

aww ponti cmon...whenever i might say shit like that it's just cause you pwnd my face...sorry if you took any of it seriously...dont leave...us virginians have to stick together :cry:

RaNcid

awww, no no.. Ponti, your a fun player to enojy the game with. Don't worry about those other people. Your skills have improved so much. Just keep playing and tell those douches that you'll slit their throats.

hate to see you go,
-Tina

MeanMugginFool