Mom's Forgotten Son's Intro...

Mom's Son

What's up Punx? My name is Aiden I play under the gamertag
|Mom's Son|. I've been on the server a few times under BouSouZoku|n14|k24|. MOM just found out about his long lost son yesterday. LOL... I am 18 and, I am going to school right now for a undecided major. I started playing CS when MOM introduced me too it. I always wondered what was so great about this game. It "IS" addiciting but, I can control myself ; ). I am MOM's roomateand also his best friend for life. It is extremely funny watching him play. He *SLAMS* his mouse alot and, wakes me up all the time . lol... I use to point and, laugh at him. Cause I also, thought to myself wow he is getting mad over a game. Me and, MOM's little brother alwaysuse to look at eachother and, shake our heads in dissapointment: b. I'm not gonna lie, been hooked on it ever since I started in December. I said I was gonna uninstall and, I never did cause I didn't want to get addicted. I have Cs 1.6 and, now I have, and play CZ. I am glad to be part of the community. I am not very good at playing the game though. I suck really bad sometimes. I hope to gain experiance playing with youz guyz. I look foward to it.

MOM - My Mom lol...
Curry = My Brother
Caitlen = My Sister
Curry + Caitllen = Incest??? But, I stay away from that kinda stuff cause I am the good kid. :wink:

Werbung:

eggs

wait wait wait...
i got a decoder ring ....
im good at these kinda puzzles...

basically it says his brother and sister are screwing...
his mom got him hooked on crack... oops i mean cs
and something about college and that hes 18...

what do i get ?

I I got it it says: