What I like about Punx

Puppet

So now I want to hear what you think Punx is doing right. I would like to hear what makes you choose this server over all others. Why do you keep coming back?

Werbung:

Loudboy

it's all about the people here.

when i picked up cz i went to about 20 other servers including a_4h.
i happened to meet someone cool on punx my first time on. and i ran into him on a another server the next day. what's the chance of that?!

anyways he used to play at punx so we decided to go back to here and i started playing here and a4h. that was in July 2004. now one and a half years later ya'll still have to put up with me

I wouldn't be playing here if it wasn't for the great community, great forums, and also the great clans *cough* lo3 *cough* that have spawned from this server.

I'll be playing here however damn long this server is around. You can count on that.

Thanks,
John/Johnny Rambo/Loudboy/Loud/J's Bitch

peace :twisted:

Hypnos

I enjoy the player in the Punx server. Lots of regulars that are there to have a good time. It's nice to play with the same bunch of guys, you get to know them and have NO doubt in your mind that when they pull off an amazing kill streak or get that last second defuse they are doing it will skills and not with hax.
I like it that Punx is so strict and kicks and bans without hesitation. I get so tired of hearing racial slurs coming kids that don't even realize the implications of what they are saying. The lack of 12-15 year olds and racist fucks makes me smile.
Also, I feel that everyone on the server is a close match for everyone else. Everyone has a chance to do well. Naturally sometimes I do better and sometimes I do worse, but I don't ALWAYS dominate and at the same time I don't ALWAYS get pwned. It's a nice balance.

So that's three reasons....if I added an introduction paragraph and a conclusion and maybe more clearly defined a couple of the supporting arguments I could have a nice little 5 paragraph paper!