Hacker discovers Aliens in NASA database.

Werbung:

maTt540

Comon, what an idiot ufos?

YOur kidding. Life itself is very primitive if it exists. Im no idiot. Ive been studying astronomy for 3 years now. One thing I learned: every planet outside the solar system are gaseuos planets that are about 1300F in temperature. Perhaps on Eurpoa, the gallelaian moon that has liquid water, or in a gas giant like jupitur, there could be things floating in the clouds, but when i asked a question like that in yahoo, it almost seemed to me like both were myths.

They could exist but...

Anyway, I dont at all beleive in martians or ufos. I do trust aliens exist, but not in the form of big-headed things. I see them as small single celled or very simple organisms, some not even capible of obtainiung energy or such.

Rebel-Turret

wtf aliens what are you even talking about seriouslly aliens??!?!?!? hahaha............ no such damn thing as aliens unless there really isn't something the army has looked into.

N00byStance

To begin with, find me definition of life. All life we know is life based on carbon, shaped in billions of years by climate of Earth. I can bet that if humankind would even meet life outside our planet, we wouldn't even know it is life.

MeTaL GuArD

Then be lucky that they havent <strike>raped</strike> you... :p

And i agree with N00by. We'll find something moving, but we wont know that its life.

vessboy

viruses tecknicly arnt alive.
But actualy in the scriptures."other worlds have I created" Intelligent alien life forms will look like us.

Hehe, I beleive in aliens :)

How can they NOT exist, i pfropose this, impossible. Oh and maper/starting modeler , 1300F, well guess what, what if there IS a life form that can live there, sure, not any animal form our planet, but we do not know of what kind of aliends exist. :p

Xeridanus

that is so true, raiju. we are idiots, aren't we?